posted on September 14, 2002 02:59:51 PM
I'm thinking about ending a couple auctions early. What happens here on AW? Where do they go so I can relaunch them later? Thanks, mb
When you end your listings early, they will drop down into the closed section with your other ended items. You could then relist/edit those items from the closed section.