posted on June 5, 2002 11:52:59 AM new
Hi Doormat,
If you are deleting images you have to synchronize to make sure they remove themselves from online as well. Previous versions of Pro did not allow you to do this -- you had to delete online, then open up Pro and synchronize.
posted on June 16, 2002 08:59:17 AM new
In the one auction I did as a test, I selected images from my computer. As I was writing the auction I thought better of some of the pictures, so I wanted to delete them (they were NOT uploaded yet). The program made me synchronize the images with each delete even though they were not uploaded yet.
I needed to delete them because I wanted other images to have the same name as the deleted ones.
posted on June 17, 2002 12:15:45 AM new
Hi shibamarie,
You can select multiple images at once, by using Ctrl+click, if the images are scattered, or Shift+Click if they are grouped together. Thus, there will be only one synchronization for all the images that you need to delete.
You can also right click on the image album and sort the lines both by image name and by last viewed date, which might help you in selecting the images to delete.