posted on October 26, 2001 04:10:11 AM new
How do I "close" my storefront?
Life is getting too complicated and now I'm receiving spam related to it...time to move on.
posted on October 26, 2001 09:05:19 AM new
Hi SemiKate,
To turn off your storefront, click on the "My Account" tab, then "Storefronts", and then deselect the following two options:
-Turn my storefront on.
-Promote and Increase traffic to my Storefront. Include a Storefront
banner in all of my auctions.
Be sure to click the "Save Preferences" button. You will still see
the link in your active auctions, but auctions that launch after this
point will not have the link.
You may also use this method to reactivate your Storefront link when you are ready, by reselecting the above mentioned options and re-saving your preferences.