posted on May 24, 2002 09:43:50 AM new
I need help to close the store. I am finding that the checkout process from my auctions are being processed via the store checkout which does not contain full information my customers need. This is confusing my customers. I can't find any management tool to close the store. I don't want to use Auction Watch as a checkout. All my customers need is my WBN customized for my product. which you changed to a default in my absence. I can't cut and paste my old information so now I need to set it up all over again. I stop selling for three months and everything changes again and Im not a happy camper today. I was one of the first to use your services and the changes being made for someone else. Why reinvent the wheel every few months?
posted on May 24, 2002 09:52:06 AM new
I found the information I needed in another post from another unhappy camper. My store is closed now. I will look at gettin it open once I figure out what else has changed in my auction processing. Lots of extra work I really didn't need this week.