posted on September 19, 2002 07:36:29 AM new
How do I close out my Storefront Account so that I will not be charged the new fee? Also will I still be able to use my Inventory for future Ebay listings?
I like the new add ons for the Storefronts, but as a part time seller, its not ecomomical for me to use.
Thanks
posted on September 19, 2002 08:35:45 AM new
Hi Mpap,
If you would like to turn your store off, you can go to the Stores tab and click the "Closed For Renovation" button. You will still be able to have full use of your inventory if you close your store.