posted on July 2, 2004 07:09:47 AM new
It seems I have two galleries in my auctions. The gallery with the red curtains at the top and a "see all my items" generic style gallery at the bottom. The second gallery only appeared 2 days after the first gallery was inserted. I don't want the second gallery. How did it get there and how do I get rid of it?
The second gallery is an Auctiva gallery. It looks like its set up to auto-insert after a day or so. We recommend you contact Auctiva to stop auto insertion. In the meantime, you will need to edit each auction to remove the Auctiva gallery.