posted on July 4, 2002 11:50:21 AM new
I have gone in and changed preferences about 10 times through my account and through the closed management page after clicking on default edit and they are not being saved. They are going out with all the old information and the old shipping.
Closed auctions not working either. When I refresh a different page comes up with a different item on top. Happens on all pages. When I go back the one that was on top is not on either page.
Remember that preferences are just that, the defaults to be applied when you create new auctions. If you have already existing items, they will not be changed. You need to edit any existing items manually, changing the defaults will not carry over into those listings.