posted on August 24, 2002 10:34:30 AM new
Hi Kahml,
With the introduction of the Archive feature, we eliminated the Delete button as it essentially does the same thing. The only difference is that now, you can download your archived information (note that this does not include the auction description) if you should need it. To delete your items simply select them and hit Archive.