posted on December 11, 2001 05:09:01 AM new
It would be nice to have changes posted as I notice "no sale" relisted auctions no longer clear from "auctions ended" when relisting
posted on December 13, 2001 03:55:17 AM new
It is getting almost impossible to relist. The three sections are "Active Listings" -"Pending Listings" - Closed listings". If I have 4 items in closed listings and check all 4 to relist - the 4 appear in my "pending listings" I relist then they no longer clear from my "closed listings".
If in the process, 3 more listings end there are then 7 listings in my closed listings. I am forced to remember which are new items closed to relist and which ones I just relisted. I hope you understand what I am referring to as previously "no sale" items in my closed listing would clear once they had been processed and relisted. Also I relisted an item yesterday and it came up with an "error". I rechecked the item and resubmitted and it turned out that the item had already been relisted and the result was a duplicate listing.
posted on December 13, 2001 09:30:02 AM new
Hi Invicta,
Thank you for clarifying things with me. I just tested this from my account and the unsold closed auction disappeared after the relist went live. When you relist, are you changing anything in the auction or relisting them as is? If you are relisting a second group of items that are identical to the first group you relisted, are you waiting until that first group goes live or are they still in pending?