posted on July 20, 2002 04:55:38 PM new
hello,
I am able to drag and drop individual listings from saved batches into a new batch file from current auctions only. I am unable to do the same to closed auctions from saved batches. When I open up a saved batch from a batch of closed listings it says "convert batch" at the top and some of the listings are highlighted in yellow with "cannot be validated"
What does all of this mean?
and how can I change this?
Thanks,
kittie