posted on July 25, 2002 07:27:08 AM new
I added many images to the SMPRo, then decided I did not want to use those images. I tried to delet them, and they seem to go away but each time I restart the application they come back. AAlso when I try to sync I get an error have to do with them trying to upload (which I don't want).
posted on July 25, 2002 08:27:07 AM new
Hi Eaglewolf,
After deleting them out of your image bar, do you synchronize? They are probably uploaded online so you may also want to check there, and delete them if necessary.
posted on July 25, 2002 08:34:00 AM new
Here is what I have done.
1. Items in the SMPRo have been deleted (never syncronized with online site)
2. When I reopen the application the images show up again.
3. If I go online it does not have any images listed under my account
4. When I try to syncronize I get the following error:
Synchronization failed - Bad response from server
There is a problem with images synchronization.
Please go to www.AuctionWatch.com and check your images.
posted on July 25, 2002 01:18:01 PM new
Hi Eaglewolf,
If they are still showing up in Pro now, quit the program and go to the location on your hard drive where you have it stored. The default would be in Program Files of your C-drive -- you will see a folder called AuctionWatch. Open that up, and then open up the images folder. Delete the images that you don't want coming up in Pro anymore, and then when you are finished, open the program back up and synchronize. Let me know if they continue to show up after doing this.