posted on September 25, 2002 05:21:19 PM new
Hello,
I rarely sell anything in my storefront, so it doesn't make sense for me to pay the monthly fee. Therefore, I've decided to close my store.
I've clicked on the button marked "closed for renovations" and saved it. When the fee starts, will I be charged??.. or is there something else I need to do to permanently close my store?