posted on November 8, 2002 11:38:51 AM new
According to AW, As I did not choose a plan, my Store is no longer available to myself or to Buyers. Yet my pictures on Image Hosting show that these pictures
are viewed daily. These pictures/items are only posted in my AW store. Any explanation for this?
thanks
posted on November 8, 2002 11:44:11 AM new
Hi Silver,
Did you use them on previous auctions? It's possible that old auctions of yours are still being viewed. If anyone was using them, it would show in your online statement as an image charge because you are on the standard plan (which would bring you a seperate image charge). If you don't need the images anymore, you could delete them. Or you could rename them on your hard drive and upload them again with the new names.