posted on September 11, 2004 06:12:06 AM new
I am setting up a new storefront. When I preview the store, there is a reference on the left to Auction Gallery. I am not listing ANY items for auction, nor will I ever.
How do I get the reference to Auction Gallery out of my storefront?