posted on April 11, 2005 11:42:58 AM new
Hi there,
To close your Store temporarily, go to your Stores page and check the "Closed for renovation" option. If you want to completely deactivate your Store, go to My Account -> My Service Plans, and click "See other plans" next to your Store plan. Scroll down, and click the "discontinue your Stores plan" link.