posted on January 27, 2006 08:22:00 AM new
If I use "Always One" at market as my standard for launching auctions and I DON'T sell one of these items, when the auction closes and relists because of the "Always One" feature, am I getting the relist credit from Ebay if my item sells the second time?
I always thought it had to be the exact same auction relisted and not a new auction using through the Always One on market feature.
When you setup your items on an autolaunch profile, the system will always submit the item as a 'relist' of the previous if it will qualify for credit at eBay.