posted on February 12, 2006 01:33:40 PM new
Hi there,
The auto-feedback option will still apply to items that closed before you changed your preferences. Items that close after you deselected auto-feedback should not send feedback. Please let us know if this is happening, and it would be helpful if you would supply some item numbers so we can look into the issue.