posted on August 9, 2002 07:33:52 AM new
I have created folders online for my inventory items and moved items in there respective folders, but there is still the same items listed under the "inventory" link. Do I now need to delete those items or will that also delete them from my folders?
Under the "Inventory" link, you simply get the list of all items irrespective of their folders. Do not delete from here, as they will also delete from the folders!